Contact

Sam Care
Tel: +44 (0) 7834 764 095
Email: samcaredop@gmail.com


UK Agent: Casarotto Marsh

Features Agent: Rosa Romero
rosa@casarotto.co.uk

TV Agent: Emma Trounson
emma@casarotto.co.uk

TV Agent: Kate Bloxham
kate@casarotto.co.uk

TV Agent: Amy Davies
amy@casarotto.co.uk

Commercial Agent: Lucie Llewellyn
lucie@casarotto.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 7287 4450


US Agent: Sandra Marsh & Associates

Features Agent: Rocco Hindman
Rocco@sandramarsh.com

TV Agent: Michael Vasquez
Michael@sandramarsh.com

Commercial Agent: June Duwad
june@sandramarsh.com

Tel: +1 310 285 0303